Vasudev's visions

Be Greater

One thing that always gets me, in the middle of nowhere when I'm doing my work, studying; that there are things greater than me. That there is something so exciting about the future, that all my senses just begin to accelerate in one direction. Now I maybe not doing what I should be doing, but eventually I'll be. I'll be responsible for uplifting the humans in most imaginary fictitious scenarios.
There are reasons I want to be:
• An Astronaut
• A Technocrat
• A Neuroscientist
• An infrastructure beast
• An Energy scientist

I want things to change, for good. Something that's greater than me and everything that's around me. I love humans, I look up to human spirit of oneness.

I'm 22 now, I'll reach there before this life ends. Even if I fail, I'll die trying!